Top Innovator 2017

Efficiency taken to a new level

As a stand-alone business unit, which is independent of the WISCHEMANN Group, “WISCHEMANN Kunststoff GmbH” has seen us produce and distribute thermo-moulding components for various applications since 2002, worldwide and with genuine success.

It is the WISCHEMANN system boards which have allowed us to make a name for ourselves in the plumbing and heating sectors, and it is in the construction industry where our plastic products are to our customer’s satisfaction and where our Aircell® air chamber boards form lightweight allround items within the packaging industry.

Whether it be small or large unit quantities - you are in the right place with WISCHEMANN Kunststoff GmbH!

Our commitment means that we are always one step ahead when it comes to requirements. And it is for this reason that we are proud of our numerous patents. Our range of services extends from nobbed baseboards for underfloor heating to customised drainage boards. As part of a specific innovation, along with thermoforming processes, we set new standards with our extrusion processes and the new in-line extrusion thermoforming process when it comes to scope and efficiency, all of which we have developed successfully within the WISCHEMANN Group.

At the same time, our reliable service and degree of quality mean that we are an important partner for our customers. How can we support you? Well, with our sophisticated concepts, modern machinery and with our highly motivated team.

Effizienz in Form gebracht

Als eigenständiger Geschäftsbereich „WISCHEMANN Kunststoff GmbH“ der WISCHEMANN-Gruppe entwickeln, produzieren und vertreiben wir seit 2002 Thermoformteile für verschiedenste Einsatzbereiche weltweit mit großem Erfolg.

Mit den WISCHEMANN Systemplatten haben wir uns einen Namen in der Heizungs- und Sanitärbranche gemacht, in der Bauindustrie sorgen wir mit unseren Kunststoffprodukten für Zufriedenheit beim Bauherren und unsere Aircell® Luftkammerplatten sind leichte Alleskönner in der Verpackungsbranche.

Ob kleine Stückzahlen oder große Mengen – bei der WISCHEMANN Kunststoff GmbH sind Sie an der richtigen Adresse!

Die Basis bildet unser Engagement, den Anforderungen stets einen Schritt voraus zu sein. So sind wir stolz auf unseren Ideenreichtum den zahlreiche Patente bestätigen. Unsere Leistungspalette erstreckt sich von Noppenplatten für Fußbodenheizungen bis zu kundenspezifischen Drainagematten. Als besondere Innovation setzen wir neben dem Tiefziehverfahren neue Maßstäbe in Bezug auf Stückzahl und Effizienz mit unserem Extrusionsverfahren und neuen In-Line Extrusionstiefziehverfahren, die wir erfolgreich in der WISCHEMANN-Gruppe entwickelt haben.

Gleichzeitig machen uns unser verlässlicher Service und unsere Qualität zu einem wichtigen Partner für unsere Kunden. Wie wir Sie unterstützen können? Mit unseren ausgereiften Konzepten, einem modernen Maschinenpark und unserem hoch motivierten Team.